Curses, my next big project has already been done. Really well.

Curses and damnation. Don’t you just hate it when it takes you a year and a half to work out what you want to do next, and an hour and a half to find out that it’s already been done, starting five years ago, really well and really successfully?

GOOD Magazine:
http://www.good.is/series

***Sulk***

What now?!  DUMB Magazine?

***HuffHuffHuff***

pxx

I suppose this is another one to add to my previous post “I’m a little bit jealous but I’m glad you did it so I don’t have to”……….. but seriously this one has seriously annoyed me!!!!! Even more than AfH and Kickstarter!

This entry was posted in Business, ethics, Globalisation, kindness, Philosophy, Society and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

